Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of five parent representatives, the Principal and a Staff Representative. The Board has the full responsibility for the governance of the school. Monthly meetings are held & parents are welcome to attend Board meetings.

As elected, the Board of Trustees members are:

Renee Raroa — Chairperson

Nik House - Principal

Sherryl Gomm—Staff trustee

Tanya Waru

Simone Morris

Mel Brouwer

Joanna Cornwell

Marire Kuka