Our Staff - 2021

Senior Management

Nik House

Principal

nik@awapuni.school.nz

Stu Barclay

Deputy Principal

stu@awapuni.school.nz

Lesley Allen

Assistant Principal

lesley@awapuni.school.nz

Kathryn Hart

Assistant Principal

kathryn@awapuni.school.nz

TeamToroa

Sherryl Gomm

Team Toroa - Rm 1

sherryl@awapuni.school.nz

Alanna Morrow-Rankin

Team Toroa - Rm 2

alanna@awapuni.school.nz

Janine Bava

Team Toroa - Rm 3

janine@awapuni.school.nz

Team Karearea

Tania Forster

Team Karearea - Rm 4

tania@awapuni.school.nz

Holly Kapene

Team Karearea - Rm 6

holly@awapuni.school.nz

Anna McLeod

Team Karearea - Rm 7

annaw@awapuni.school.nz

Team Weka

Mai Gooch

Team Weka - Rm 8

mai@awapuni.school.nz

Emma Robinson

Team Weka = Rm 10

emmar@awapuni.school.nz

Briar Moore

Team Weka - Rm 11

briar@awapuni.school.nz

Maeve Cairns

Team Weka - Rm 12

maeve@awapuni.school.nz

Team Pukeko

Caitlin Savage

Team Pukeko - Rm 9

caitlin@awapuni.school.nz

Lisa Dixon

Team Pukeko - Rm 15

lisa@awapuni.school.nz

Rose Hoare

Team Pukeko - Rm 13

roseh@awapuni.school.nz

Meagan Hope

Team Pukeko - Rm 14

meagan@awapuni.school.nz

Support Staff

Penny Scragg

Office

office@awapuni.school.nz

Sapphire Hawes

Office/Librarian

sapphire@awapuni.school.nz

Angela Griffiths

Teacher Aide

angela@awapuni.school.nz

Rose Faber

Teacher Aide

rose@awapuni.school.nz

Tylah Hei

Teacher Aide

tylah@awapuni.school.nz

Allan Rogers

Groundsman

allan@awapuni.school.nz

Principal

Nik House

Deputy Principal

Stu Barclay

Assistant Principal

Lesley Allen

Kathryn Hart

Teaching Staff

Team Toroa (Years & 6): Sherryl Gomm, Alanna Morrow-Rankin, Stu Barclay, Janine Bava

Team Karearea (Years 3, 4 &5): Tania Forster, Anna McLeod, Holly Kapene

Team Weka (Years 1, 2 &3): Emma Robinson, Briar Moore, Mai Gooch, Maeve Cairns

Team Pukeko (Years 0 & 1): Caitlin Savage, Lisa Dixon, Rose Hoare, Meagan Hope


Teacher Aides

Rose Faber, Angela Griffiths, Tylah Hei

Library

Sapphire Hawes

Office

Penny Scragg, Sapphire Hawes

Groundsman

Allan Rogers

Cleaner

Sonia & Andrew Jones

IT Support

Tony Scragg