Our Staff - 2021

Senior Management

Nik House

Principal

nik@awapuni.school.nz

Stu Barclay

Deputy Principal

stu@awapuni.school.nz

Lesley Allen

Assistant Principal

lesley@awapuni.school.nz

Kathryn Hart

Assistant Principal

kathryn@awapuni.school.nz

TeamToroa

Sherryl Gomm

Team Toroa

sherryl@awapuni.school.nz

Alanna Morrow-Rankin

Team Toroa

alanna@awapuni.school.nz

Janine Bava

Team Toroa

janine@awapuni.school.nz

Team Karearea

Tania Forster

Team Karearea

tania@awapuni.school.nz

Anna McLeod

Team Karearea

annaw@awapuni.school.nz

Holly Kapene

Team Karearea

holly@awapuni.school.nz

Team Weka

Emma Robinson

Team Weka

emmar@awapuni.school.nz

Briar Moore

Team Weka

briar@awapuni.school.nz

Maeve Cairns

Team Weka

maeve@awapuni.school.nz

Mai Gooch

Team Weka

mai@awapuni.school.nz

Team Pukeko

Caitlin Savage

Team Pukeko

caitlin@awapuni.school.nz

Lisa Dixon

Team Pukeko

lisa@awapuni.school.nz

Support Staff

Penny Scragg

Office

office@awapuni.school.nz

Sapphire Hawes

Librarian / Teacher Aide

sapphire@awapuni.school.nz

Rose Faber

Teacher Aide

rose@awapuni.school.nz

Angela Griffiths

Teacher Aide

angela@awapuni.school.nz

Allan Rogers

Groundsman

allan@awapuni.school.nz

Principal

Nik House

Deputy Principal

Stu Barclay

Assistant Principal

Lesley Allen

Kathryn Hart

Teaching Staff

Team Toroa: Sherryl Gomm, Michelle Barker, Janine Bava

Team Karearea: Tania Forster, Anna McLeod, Holly Kapene

Team Weka: Emma Robinson, Briar Moore, Mai Gooch, Maeve Cairns

Team Pukeko: Caitlin Savage, Lisa Dixon


Teacher Aides

Sapphire Hawes, Rose Faber, Angela Griffiths

Library

Sapphire Hawes

Office

Penny Scragg, Sarah Whitley

Groundsman

Allan Rogers

Cleaner

Sonia & Andrew Jones

IT Support

Tony Scragg