Our Staff

Nik House

Principal

nik@awapuni.school.nz

Stu Barclay

Deputy Principal

stu@awapuni.school.nz

Lesley Allen

Assistant Principal

lesley@awapuni.school.nz

Kathryn Hart

Assistant Principal

kathryn@awapuni.school.nz

Sherryl Gomm

Team Toroa

sherryl@awapuni.school.nz

Michelle Barker

Team Toroa

michelleb@awapuni.school.nz

Janine Bava

Team Toroa

janine@awapuni.school.nz

Tania Forster

Team Karearea

tania@awapuni.school.nz

Anna McLeod

Team Karearea

annaw@awapuni.school.nz

Gaelyn Mann

Team Karearea

gaelyn@awapuni.school.nz

Emma Robinson

Team Weka

emmar@awapuni.school.nz

Briar Moore

Team Weka

briar@awapuni.school.nz

Josie Ovenden

Team Weka

josie@awapuni.school.nz

Caitlin Savage

Team Pukeko

caitlin@awapuni.school.nz

Lisa Dixon

Team Pukeko

lisa@awapuni.school.nz

Penny Scragg

Office

office@awapuni.school.nz

Sarah Whitley

Office / Teacher Aide

sarah@awapuni.school.nz

Sapphire Hawes

Librarian / Teacher Aide

sapphire@awapuni.school.nz

Ananiah House

Teacher Aide

ananiah@awapuni.school.nz

Allan Rogers

Groundsman

allan@awapuni.school.nz

Richard Rangihuna

School Chaplin

Principal

Nik House

Deputy Principal

Stu Barclay

Assistant Principal

Lesley Allen

Kathryn Hart

Teaching Staff

Team Toroa: Sherryl Gomm, Michelle Barker, Janine Bava

Team Karearea: Tania Forster, Anna McLeod, Gaelyn Mann

Team Weka: Emma Robinson, Briar Moore, Josie Ovenden

Team Pukeko: Caitlin Savage, Lisa Dixon, Mai Gooch


Teacher Aides

Sarah Whitley, Ananiah House, Sapphire Hawes

Library

Sapphire Hawes

Office

Penny Scragg, Sarah Whitley

School Chaplin

Richard Rangihuna

Groundsman

Allan Rogers

Cleaner

Sonia & Andrew Jones

Computer Technican

Tony Scragg